Let my tombstone read: Unbothered and Happy

Indulge your wrecklessness

Let your fear of the danger that is possible give you resolve to stare it in the face.

And so my journey begins

the one they will deem wildly irresponsible and not a very well thought out process.

The pursuit of happiness makes no sense to the one who’s travels they are not.

And so less so does the attainment of happiness seem rational.

Nonetheless, Happy I will be in my perfectly perplexing pursuit.

And once the happiness is in my heart, and my life makes less sense to the onlooker, I wil be still while they russle with discomfort over my rare condition.

Let my tombstone read: Unbothered and Happy

Leave a Reply

