Reconnection

On the first of this year

I declared reconnection to myself as my goal

I failed to stay in touch with my physical self

I need to commit to loving my body

That means feeding it – uh her, feeding her and challenging her

Her. Not it. I am a person not an object.

I have disconnected from my spiritual self.

Intellectual and emotional self have been to overwhelmed.

I exist in different selves and not one because I am misaligned. The misalignment of my many dimensions does not mean they stop existing. 

Leave a Reply

